Contact us

Harris Hagan
6 Snow Hill
London EC1A 2AY
Tel: 020 7002 7636
Fax: 020 7002 7788
Email:
info@harrishagan.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter here

Gambling

Julian Harris
E: harris@harrishagan.com
John Hagan
E: hagan@harrishagan.com
Bahar Alaeddini
E: alaeddini@harrishagan.com

Commercial/Corporate

David Stevens
E: stevens@harrishagan.com

Liquor & Entertainment

Liz Southorn
E: southorn@harrishagan.com
Francesca Burnett-Hall
E: burnett-hall@harrishagan.com

© Harris Hagan 2019
6 Snow Hill London EC1A 2AY
Tel: +44 (0)20 7002 7636
Fax: +44 (0)20 7002 7788
Email: info@harrishagan.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER >

Legal Notice
Harris Hagan is authorised and regulated by the
Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA number 00401231)